The Catholic Church across Yorkshire's historic West Riding since 1878

The Catholic Church across Yorkshire's historic West Riding since 1878

Trusts and Academies

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic Academy Trust (SGTGCAT)

St Augustine’s Primary, Leeds

Christ the King Primary, Leeds

Holy Rosary and St Anne’s Primary, Leeds

Sacred Heart Primary, Leeds

St Urban’s Primary, Leeds

Immaculate Heart of Mary Primary, Leeds

St Paul’s Primary, Leeds




Blessed Christopher Wharton Catholic Academy Trust (BCWCAT)

Our Lady of Victories Primary, Keighley
St Anne Primary, Keighley
St John the Evangelist Primary, Bradford
St Joseph Primary, Keighley
St Walburga’s Primary, Shipley
St Winefride’s Primary, Bradford


Blessed Peter Snow Catholic Academy Trust (BPSCAT)

Sacred Heart Primary, Sowerby Bridge
St Malachy’s Primary, Halifax
St John Fisher High, Dewsbury


Bishop Konstant Catholic Academy Trust (BKCAT)

English Martyrs Primary, Wakefield
Holy Family and St Michael Primary, Pontefract
Sacred Heart Primary, Hemsworth
St Austin’s Primary, Wakefield
St Benedict’s Primary, Garforth
St Ignatius’ Primary, Ossett
St John the Baptist Primary, Normanton
St Joseph’s Primary, Castleford
St Joseph’s Primary, Moorthorpe
St Joseph’s Primary, Pontefract
St Thomas à Becket High, Wakefield
St Wilfrid’s High, Featherstone


Bishop Wheeler Catholic Academy Trust (BWCAT)

Holy Name Primary, Leeds
Sacred Heart Primary, Ilkley
SS Peter & Paul’s Primary, Yeadon
St Joseph’s Primary, Harrogate
St Joseph’s Primary, Otley
St Joseph’s Primary, Pudsey
St Mary’s Primary, Horsforth – a teaching school
St Mary’s Primary, Knaresborough
St Stephen’s Primary, Skipton
St Mary’s, Menston – a teaching school