FAQS

When and where is my parish meeting?

St Teresa Benedicta of the Cross, Shipley, TBC

Our Lady & St Joseph’s, Aire Valley, Tuesday 3rd  May, 7.30pm 

Mary, Mother of God Parish, Bradford, Tuesday 26th April at St Winefride’s

St Blaise Parish (St Matthew & St William) Monday 9th May, 7pm

St Cuthbert and First Martyrs, TBC

St Francis & Immaculate Conception, Thursday 28th April, 7pm

St Joseph’s, Bradford, Saturday 30th April, 10.30am

St Mary’s Bradford, Thursday 12th may, 7pm at St Columba’s Church

St Anthony of Padua, Sunday 1st May, 5pm

St Clare’s, Fagley, Tuesday 17th May, 7pm

St Patrick’s Mission, Bradford, Tuesday 3rd May

St Mary’s, Halifax, Wednesday 18th May, 7pm

St Bernard’s, Wednesday 4th May, 7pm

St Theresa’s, Tuesday 3rd May

St Columba’s, Thursday 28th April, 7pm

St Malachy’s, Wednesday 27th April, 7pm

Sacred Heart & St Patrick Sowerby Bridge, Tuesday 26th April, 7pm

Good Shepherd, Mytholmroyd, Wednesday 22nd June, 7pm

St Joseph, Brighouse, TBC

St Patrick, Elland, TBC

St Robert’s, Harrogate, TBC

St Aelred, Monday 16th May, 7pm

St Joseph’s, Harrogate, Wednesday 18th May, 7.30pm

St Mary, Knaresborough, Wednesday 18th May

St Joseph, Wetherby, Wednesday 15th June, 7pm

Our Lady Immaculate, Pateley Bridge, TBC

St Joseph’s, Bishop Thornton, TBC

St Wilfrid, Ripon, Sunday 3rd July, after 10am Mass

St Stephen’s, Skipton, Sunday 12th June, 2.30pm

 

 

St Joseph’s, Barnoldswick, Wednesday 4th May, 6.30pm

 

 

St Mary & St Michael, Settle, Thursday 12th May, 7pm

 

 

St Boniface, Bentham, Thursday 5th May, 7pm

 

 

Our Lady of Lourdes & St Joseph, TBC

 

 

Our Lady of Victories & St Anne’s, Keighley, TBC

 

Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Silsden, Saturday 2nd April, 10.30am

 

Sacred Heart, Ilkley & English Martyrs, Monday 30th May, 7.30pm

 

Our Lady and All Saints, Otley, Sunday 30th April 10.30am

 

SS John Fisher & Thomas More, Burley in Wharfedale, Wednesday 8th June, 7:30pm

 

SS Peter & Paul Yeadon, Saturday 7th May, 10.30am

Holy Redeemer, Huddersfield, Wednesday 20th April, 7pm

 

 

 

Immaculate Heart of Mary, Huddersfield, Monday 4th April, 7pm

 

 

 

St Paulinus, Dewsbury, Tuesday 7th June, 7pm

 

St Joseph’s, Batley Carr, TBC

 

St Mary’s, Batley, Thursday 31st March, 6pm

 

 

 

St Patrick’s, Birstall, Wednesday 30th March, 6pm

 

 

St Paul’s, Cleckheaton, TBC

 

 

 

Holy Spirit, Heckmondwike, TBC

 

 

 

St Aidan, Mirfield, TBC

 

Sacred Heart & St William, Uppermill, Thursday 5th May, 7.30pm

St John Henry Newman Parish, Friday 27th May, 7pm at the Newman Centre

St Benedict’s, Garforth, Tuesday 17th May, 7.30pm

Blessed Edmund Sykes, Wednesday 18th May, 7pm

St Augustine’s, Leeds, Wednesday 11th May, 6pm

St Patrick’s, Leeds, Thursday 28th April, 7pm

Mother of Unfailing Help Parish, TBC

 

St Jeanne Jugan, TBC

 

Our Lady of Kirkstall Parish, Friday 20th May, 7pm at Holy Name Hall

 

St John Mary Vianney Parish, Wednesday 27th April, 7pm at St Paul’s Church Hall

St Joseph’s, Pudsey, Thursday 28th April, 7pm

Christ the King & St Gianna Beretta Molla,  Thursday 5th May

St Margaret Clitherow, TBC

St Maximilian Kolbe, Friday 13th May

St William of York, Morley, Wednesday 27th April, 7pm

St Mary’s, Rothwell, Thursday 19th May, 7pm

Ss Peter & Paul Sandal, Thursday 12th May, 7:30pm

St Joseph’s, Castleford, Thursday 23rd June, 7:30pm after the 7pm Mass

Sacred Heart & St Joseph, Hemsworth, Monday 9th May, 7.30pm

St John the Baptist, Normanton, Monday 25th April, 7.30pm in the Parish Centre

St Joseph’s, Pontefract, Wednesday 11th May, 7pm

St Ignatius, Ossett, Wednesday 6th April, 7.30pm

St Austin & English Martyrs, Wakefield, TBC

St Mary’s, Carlton & Selby, Wednesday 20th July, 7pm

Sacred Heart, Goole & Howden, TBC

St Edward’s, Clifford, TBC

St Joseph’s, Tadcaster, TBC

St Joseph the Worker, Sherburn-in-Elmet, TBC