The Diocese of Leeds
Pages


Safeguarding Office
C/o Hinsley Hall
62 Headingley Lane
LEEDS
LS6 2BX

Tel:
0113 2618046

safeguarding@dioceseofleeds.org.uk

 

Commission

   

Members of Leeds Safeguarding Commission 2017

 

Dr Gerry O’Hare

C/O Safeguarding Office

Hinsley Hall

62 Headingley Lane

Leeds LS6 2BX

gerry.hels@me.com

 

Ms Debbie Addlestone

West Yorkshire Probation Service, Waterloo House

58 Wellington Street

Leeds LS1 2EE

0113 3945414

07711 036656

 

debbie.addlestone@west-yorkshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk

Canon John Aveyard

 

St Paulinus’ Presbytery

Cemetery Road

Dewsbury WF13 2SE

 

 

01924 465638

 

john.aveyard@dioceseofleeds.org.uk

 

Ms Bernadette Cawley

13 Parkfield Road,

Nab Wood

Shipley,  BD18 4EA

07814 687484

 

bernlivesey@blueyonder.co.uk

Sr Maria Crowley

79 Grange Road, Allerton Bradford, BD15 7RS

maria.crowley1@btinternet.com

 

Miss Sharon Costello

 

4 Park Close

Lightcliffe

Halifax, HX3 8DY

 

sharon.costello@catholic-care.org.uk

Rev Peter Kravos

 

Leeds Universities

Catholic Chaplaincy

5 St Mark’s Avenue

Leeds, LS2 9BN

 

peter.kravos@dioceseofleeds.org.uk

DI Debs MacKenzie

Leeds District Intergrated Offender Manager – Public Protection

Stainbeck Police Station

10 Stainbeck Lane

Leeds

LS7 3QU

Main Public Protect Number: 0113 3945414

 

0113 241 3231

deborah.mackenzie@westyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

Ted O’Sullivan

 

LADO, 4th Floor

West Merrion House

110 Merrion Centre

Leeds, LS2 8QB

 

 

0113 247 8652

 

ted.o'sullivan@leeds.gov.uk

 

Suzanne Mitchell

Safeguarding Co-ordinator

 

0113 2618 069

 

0751 559 8523

 

suzanne.mitchell@dioceseofleeds.org.uk

 

Joanne Taylor

Safeguarding Administrator

 

0113 2618046

 

safeguarding@dioceseofleeds.org.uk