<< Diocese of Leeds website  
leeds cathedral leeds cathedral
leeds cathedralleeds cathedral
homehistorycathedral tourstaffservice timesmusicnewslinkscathedral hallcontact
leeds cathedral
  Cathedral Chapter of Canons

Provost John Aveyard

Canon James Callaghan

Canon Kevin Firth

Canon Philip Fitzgerald

Canon John Galvin

Canon Lawrence Hulme

Canon Christopher Irving

Canon Michael Mahady

Canon Philip Moger - Penitentiary

Canon John Nunan

Canon Ian Smith

Canon Timothy Wiley


Very Rev Mgr Canon Philip Moger [Dean]

Rev Marc Homsey

  Permanent Deacons

Rev Deacon John Lythe

Rev Deacon Michael Mkpadi

Rev Deacon Joseph Cortis

  Religious Sisters

Sr Cecilia Njoku DMMM

Sr Valentia Chikwendu DMMM

  Diocesan Director of Music

Benjamin Saunders

  Choral Directors

Thomas Leech - Director of School Singing Programme

David Pipe - Director of the Organists Training Programme & Cathedral Organist

Alexander Kyle - Choral Director

Sally Egan - Director of Cathedral Choir School

Lucy Haigh - Choral Director

Lucy Appleyard - Choral Director

  Music Office Administrator

Jessica Shears

  Assistant Organist

Julie Tanner

<< Diocese of Leeds website Terms & Conditions | Site Map
site by Rejuvenate Productions